Dreamweaver CS4 - SVN doesn't know I deleted a file.

Posted by Matthias Vance on Super User See other posts from Super User or by Matthias Vance
Published on 2010-03-26T17:08:14Z Indexed on 2010/03/26 17:13 UTC
Read the original article Hit count: 277

Filed under:
|
|
|
|

LS,

After a few commits, I decided to deleted a file that became unnecessary. I did so, clicked the Site root, and clicked "Check In".

All the files that changed during the last commit are in that list, yet not the file I deleted. (afaik it should show it as Deleted)

Kind regards,

Matthias Vance

© Super User or respective owner

Related posts about dreamweaver

Related posts about cs4